Staff of the Mission

H.E. Mr. Febrian A. Ruddyard

Permanent Representative / Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

CV Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary‚Äč Febrian A. Ruddyard

H.E. Ms. Grata Endah Werdaningtyas

Deputy I Permanent Representative / Ambassador

 

H.E. Mr. Dandy Satria Iswara

Deputy II Permanent Representative / Ambassador

Staff of the Mission

Indra Rosandry

Minister Counsellor
indra.rosandry@mission-indonesia.org

 

Erlina Widyaningsih

Minister Counsellor
erlina.widyaningsih@mission-indonesia.org

Novi Dwi Ratnasari

Counsellor
novidr@mission-indonesia.org

Nurul Sofia

Counsellor
sofia.nurul@mission-indonesia.org

Esfandri Nurbi

Counsellor
esfandri.nurbi@mission-indonesia.org

Raditya M. Kusumaningprang

Counsellor
raditya.mk@mission-indonesia.org

Fenny F. Maharani

Counsellor
fenny.maharani@mission-indonesia.org

Otto Rakhim Gani

Counsellor
otto.gani@mission-indonesia.org

 

Nara Masista Rakhmatia

First Secretary
nara.masista@mission-indonesia.org

Anisa Farida

First Secretary
anisa.farida@mission-indonesia.org

Yudanto Wibowo

First Secretary
yudanto.wibowo@mission-indonesia.org

Ainan Nuran

First Secretary
ainan.nuran@mission-indonesia.org

Noviandri Wibowo

First Secretary
novi.wibowo@mission-indonesia.org

Reski Kurnia Ilahi

First Secretary
rilahi@mission-indonesia.org

Jhendra Ageng Samodra

Second Secretary
jhendra.samodra@mission-indonesia.org

Niwa Rahmad Dwitama

Second Secretary
ndwitama@mission-indonesia.org

Kama Sukarno

Third Secretary
kama.sukarno@mission-indonesia.org

Danang Prasta

Trade Attache
danang.prasta@mission-indonesia.org

Aritta Gracia Lily Girsang

Assistant to the Trade Attache
aritta.gracia@mission-indonesia.org

Prasetyoko

Communication
prasetyoko@mission-indonesia.org

Chandra Setiawan

Communication
chandra.setiawan@mission-indonesia.org

Ely Nugraha Tresnawati

Administration
ely.nugraha@mission-indonesia.org

Martin Juda

Administration
martin.juda@mission-indonesia.org