Staff of the Mission

H.E. Ms. Grata Endah Werdaningtyas

Charge d’Affaires / Ambassador

 

H.E. Mr. Dandy Satria Iswara

Deputy II Permanent Representative / Ambassador

Staff of the Mission

Lynda K. Wardhani

Minister Counsellor
lynda.wardhani@mission-indonesia.org

Bonanza Taihitu

Minister Counsellor
bonanza.taihitu@mission-indonesia.org

Indra Rosandry

Minister Counsellor
indra.rosandry@mission-indonesia.org

 

Esfandri Nurbi

Counsellor
esfandri.nurbi@mission-indonesia.org

Ditya Agung Nurdianto

Minister Counsellor
ditya.nurdianto@mission-indonesia.org

Awidya Santikajaya

Counsellor
awidya.santikajaya@mission-indonesia.org

Raditya M. Kusumaningprang

Counsellor
raditya.mk@mission-indonesia.org

Meutia H. Hasan

Counsellor
meutia.hasan@mission-indonesia.org

A. Anindityo Adi Primasto

First Secretary
anindityo.primasto@mission-indonesia.org

Mia Padmasari

First Secretary
mia.padmasari@mission-indonesia.org

Fenny F. Maharani

First Secretary
fenny.maharani@mission-indonesia.org

Nara Masista Rakhmatia

First Secretary
nara.masista@mission-indonesia.org

Otto Rakhim Gani

First Secretary
otto.gani@mission-indonesia.org

 

Risha Jilian Chaniago

Second Secretary
risha.jilian@mission-indonesia.org

Jeremia Budhi Pratama

Third Secretary
jeremia.pratama@mission-indonesia.org

Niwa Rahmad Dwitama

Third Secretary
ndwitama@mission-indonesia.org

Jhendra Ageng Samodra

Third Secretary
jhendra.samodra@mission-indonesia.org

Danang Prasta

Commercial Attache
danang.prasta@mission-indonesia.org

Prasetyoko

Communication
prasetyoko@mission-indonesia.org

Chandra Setiawan

Communication
chandra.setiawan@mission-indonesia.org

Angga Handian Putra

Staff of Commercial Attaché
angga.handian@mission-indonesia.org

Tyarlin Maryani

Administration
tyarlin.maryani@mission-indonesia.org

 

Martin Juda

Administration
martin.juda@mission-indonesia.org